• Facebook

© Copyright ​PaePae Ropi'anga o te Kavamani

HEADS OF MINISTRY (HOM)

Myra Patai 1_edited.jpg

Agency:  Office of the Public Service Commissioner

Email:  myra.patai@cookislands.gov.ck

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

MYRA

PATAI

Marama.jpg

Secretary

TEMARAMA ANGUNA-KAMANA

Teokotai Joseph.jpg

Ministry: Corrective Services

teokotai.joseph@cookislands.gov.ck

Secretary

TEOKOTAI JOSEPH

DrJosephineAumeaHerman.jpg

Secretary

DR. JOSEPHINE A. HERMAN

Danielle Cochrane_edited.jpg

Secretary

DANIELLE COCHRANE

Tamatoa Jonassen.jpg

Secretary

TAMATOA JONASSEN

Garth Henderson 01_edited_edited.jpg

Ministry:  Finance & Economic Management

garth.henderson@cookislands.gov.ck

www.mfem.gov.ck

Secretary

GARTH HENDERSON

Pam.jpg

Ministry:  Marine Resources

p.maru@mmr.gov.ck

www.mmr.gov.ck

Secretary

PAMELA

MARU

Anne Herman.jpg

Ministry:  Internal Affairs

anne.herman@cookislands.gov.ck

Secretary

ANNE

HERMAN

Tepaeru-Herrmann-243x300_edited_edited.p

Ministry:  Foreign Affairs & Immigration

tepaeru.herrmann@cookislands.gov.ck

www.mfai.gov.ck

Secretary

TEPAERU HERRMANN

John Hosking_edited_edited.png

Secretary

JOHN

HOSKING

Diane.jpg

Secretary

DIANE

CHARLIE-PUNA

Anthony-Turua-224x300.jpg

Ministry:  Cultural Development

anthony.turua@cookislands.gov.ck

www.culture.gov.ck

Secretary

ANTHONY

TURUA

Ben Ponia 2_edited.jpg

Agency:  Office of the Prime Minister

ben.ponia@cookislands.gov.ck

Chief of Staff

BEN

PONIA