HEADS OF MINISTRY (HOM)

Myra Patai 1_edited.jpg

MYRA

PATAI

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Agency:  Office of the Public Service Commissioner

Email:  myra.patai@cookislands.gov.ck

Marama.jpg

TEMARAMA ANGUNA-KAMANA

Secretary

Teokotai Joseph.jpg

TEOKOTAI JOSEPH

Secretary

Ministry: Corrective Services

teokotai.joseph@cookislands.gov.ck

DrJosephineAumeaHerman.jpg

DR. JOSEPHINE A. HERMAN

Secretary

Danielle Cochrane_edited.jpg

DANIELLE COCHRANE

Secretary

Tamatoa Jonassen.jpg

TAMATOA JONASSEN

Secretary

Garth Henderson 01_edited_edited.jpg

GARTH HENDERSON

Secretary

Ministry:  Finance & Economic Management

garth.henderson@cookislands.gov.ck

www.mfem.gov.ck

Pam.jpg

PAMELA

MARU

Secretary

Ministry:  Marine Resources

p.maru@mmr.gov.ck

www.mmr.gov.ck

Anne Herman.jpg

ANNE

HERMAN

Secretary

Ministry:  Internal Affairs

anne.herman@cookislands.gov.ck

Tepaeru-Herrmann-243x300_edited_edited.p

TEPAERU HERRMANN

Secretary

Ministry:  Foreign Affairs & Immigration

tepaeru.herrmann@cookislands.gov.ck

www.mfai.gov.ck

John Hosking_edited_edited.png

JOHN

HOSKING

Secretary

Diane.jpg

DIANE

CHARLIE-PUNA

Secretary

Anthony-Turua-224x300.jpg

ANTHONY

TURUA

Secretary

Ministry:  Cultural Development

anthony.turua@cookislands.gov.ck

www.culture.gov.ck

Ben Ponia 2_edited.jpg

BEN

PONIA

Chief of Staff

Agency:  Office of the Prime Minister

ben.ponia@cookislands.gov.ck

© Copyright ​PaePae Ropi'anga o te Kavamani